This Cycle’s A Mess!

image

So I got my + OPK on CD15 which made me really happy cause it definitely means that I will O anytime wihin the next 32 hours.  DH and I were so “on the go” only to be bummed out by an invited bleeding.  Yes I know that it should supposedly a good sign but how could I get PG when I bled for 3 consecutive days after I got my + OPK?

My temps were pretty normal ’til CD15 but went all over the place from CD16 onwards.  Even FF was confused with the changes and had to notify me that since my pattern has changed, FF aint confident anymore in determining my O date.  Isn’t that great?

To add insult to injury, I’ve been having skin breakouts on my face for the past 3 days now.  IDK if it was due to food, the hot weather or the cosmetics.  I am so frustrated!

Today, I am on CD26 and if FF is correct, I am now 11DPO.  I haven’t POASed on an HPT yet cause I am only left with 2 Wondfos and I am not willing to have my Clear Blue Digitals and FRERs into waste teating when I am well-versed on how slim my chances are for this month.

Leave a comment