She’s a Traitor!

The witch is a traitor.  She builds you up so high only to take it away.  She’s pretentious.  She acts as though she’s not interested to come and when you finally forgot about her, she will attack you with a vengeance.  She’s so mean!

I was waiting for AF to come last night and I waited for her until this morning but she never showed up.  There was never a hint that she’ll come this big.  No spotting.  No cramps.  No whatsoever.  Should she decided to come late today, I am just expecting that it would be something light.

But I was wrong!

I was in a meeting when I felt those light cramps in my abdomen.  I didn’t feel something different.  Should something come, I was expecting it only to be just a few spots.  But AF’s so clever.  I think she wore a mask.  She disguised herself as a young and innocent schoolgirl and stabbed me at my back.  I just discovered that something’s just not right and was surprised that I stained my pants.  I, of course, panicked and immediately checked if she stained my white lab coat.  But she did not and I thanked her for that.

So I immediately rushed to the toilet and TMI — it was bloody hell out there!

Why does she have to put me in that situation?  Why does she need to embarrass me?  Oh I really hate here.  She’s really a bad bad witch.  She’s a traitor!

Leave a comment